The Harvest

As the tide runs red with the blood of the Harvest, Iris must choose: remain loyal to her family or save the life of the human boy she loves, sacrificing her identity as a siren of the sea.

Read More Shop Now!

The Hunt

Jace Jacobsen’s world disintegrated when a ruthless clan of sirens captured the love of his life. Now he’s giving up everything to go on the hunt for Iris—a journey he’s destined to fail.

Read More Pre-Order Now!

The Harrowing

A climactic battle between two worlds. A love between two lost souls. After a year imprisoned underwater, Iris is free and on the run. But escape comes with a dark discovery: her siren clan plans to wage war on the human world.

Read More Pre-Order Now!